Holiday Home 1

Private Home

Holiday Home 1

Quick Request Box

Welcome!

Welcome! Enjoy a carefree stay whether summer or winter in our newly renovated holiday home in the middle of the Kitzbühel Alps – Holiday Region Hohe Salve. Hiking and biking tours are possible directly in front of the house.

4

Bedrooms

14

People

3

Floors

210

Square meter

About Us

The holiday home Ossanna is located in Itter and offers a communal lounge, a garden and direct access to the ski slopes. The accommodation is located 14 km from Ellmau. You benefit from free WLAN and private parking at your accommodation.

The holiday home with a terrace and garden view has 4 bedrooms, a living room, a flat-screen TV, a fully equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave and 2 bathrooms with a shower. For additional comfort, the accommodation offers towels and bed linen at extra charge.

Accommodation Facility

Sauna

Let the day end in peace and quiet in your own sauna

Bath

Modern bathrooms to feel good

Kitchen

You love to cook? Then that's the right place for you!

Bedrooms

You don't wanna leave the bed anymore.

What our guests think

Events

Ferienhaus 1

Privathaus

Ferienhaus Ossanna 1

Schnellanfragebox

Willkommen!

Willkommen! Genießen Sie einen unbeschwerten Aufenthalt egal ob Sommer oder Winter in unserem neurenovierten Ferienhaus mitten in den Kitzbüheler Alpen – Ferienregion Hohe Salve. Wander- und Radtouren sind direkt vor der Haustüre möglich.

4

Schlafzimmer

14

Personen

3

Stockwerke

210

Quadratmeter Wohnfläche

Über Uns

Das Ferienhaus Ossanna befindet sich in Itter und bietet eine Gemeinschaftslounge, einen Garten und direkten Zugang zu den Skipisten. Die Unterkunft befindet sich 14 km von Ellmau entfernt. Sie profitieren von kostenfreiem WLAN und Privatparkplätzen an der Unterkunft.

Das Ferienhaus mit einer Terrasse und Gartenblick verfügt über 4 Schlafzimmer, ein Wohnzimmer, einen Flachbild-TV, eine komplett ausgestattete Küche mit einem Geschirrspüler und einer Mikrowelle sowie 2 Bäder mit einer Dusche. Für zusätzlichen Komfort bietet die Unterkunft Handtücher und Bettwäsche gegen Aufpreis.

Unterkunft Einrichtungen

Sauna

Lassen Sie den Tag in Ruhe in der eigenen Sauna ausklingen

Bad

Moderne Bäder zum Wohlfühlen.

Küche

Sie kochen gerne? Na dann wird Ihr Herz aufgehen.

Schlafzimmer

Da will man gar nicht mehr das Bett verlassen.

Was unsere Gäste denken

Veranstaltungen